Internet Resources

INTEGRIS Health Library Links

 Heart Disease



Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality ahcpr.gov
American Diabetes Association diabetes.org
American Heart Association americanheart.org
American Lung Association lungusa.org
American Red Cross redcross.org
American Society of Echocardiography seemyheart.org
American Stroke Association strokeassociation.org
Delicious Decisions deliciousdecisions.org
Food and Nutrition Information Center fnic.nal.usda.gov
Heart Failure Online heartfailure.org
Heart Support of America heartsupport.com
Mended Hearts Support Group mendedhearts.org
National Heart, Lung and Blood Institute nhlbi.nih.gov
National Women's Health Information Center womenshealth.gov
Vascular Disease Foundation vdf.org


© 2017 INTEGRIS Health Pencil
Oklahoma's largest hospital network
3300 N.W. Expressway
Oklahoma City, OK 73112 Phone: (405) 951-2277
Back to Top