Contact Us

Careers

To start a practice, or relocate an existing practice to Oklahoma, please contact INTEGRIS Health Recruitment.

Contact Us

If you're ready for "The Most Challenging Healing," then come join the most dedicated people.

To start a practice, or relocate an existing practice to Oklahoma, please contact INTEGRIS Health Recruitment: 

Recruitment

Phone: 405-949-4045
E-mail: 
hrrecruitment@integrisok.com

Human Resources at INTEGRIS Baptist Medical Center 
One Corporate Plaza 
3520 Northwest 58th 
Oklahoma City, OK 73112 
405-949-4045 
877-562-7154

Voice/TTY Assistance 
888-951-2558

Reasonable accommodation request with a disability: integrisapplicantaccommodation@integrisok.com

Employment Verification 
800-367-2884 
theworknumber.com

Clinical Education Placement Coordinators

Tara Vogt, MS, RN, CMSRN
Clinical Placement Coordinator - INTEGRIS Southwest Medical Center, INTEGRIS Canadian Valley Hospital
E-mail: Tara.Vogt@integrisok.com
Phone: 405-212-2110
Fax: 405-979-8379 

Ashley Jones MSN, RN CMSRN
Clinical Placement Coordinator - INTEGRIS Baptist Medical Center, INTEGRIS Health Edmond
E-mail: Ashley.Jones@integrisok.com
Phone: 405-212-2114
Fax: 405-553-0726

Kindra Beebe, MHA, BSN RN
Clinical Placement Coordinator - INTEGRIS Bass Baptist Health Center, Enid
E-mail: Kindra.Beebe@integrisok.com
Phone: 580-548-1376

Greg Smith, RN
Clinical Placement Coordinator - INTEGRIS Grove Hospital, INTEGRIS Miami Hospital
E-mail: Gregory.Smith@integrisok.com
Phone: 918-540-7476
Fax: 918-540-7477 

Darcee Gibb 
INTEGRIS Medical Group Clinics Clinical Placement Coordinator
E-mail: Darcee.Gibb@integrisok.com
Phone: 405-951-2315

Shelby Miller, BSN, RN
Clinical Placement Coordinator - INTEGRIS Medial Group, Graduate Students
Email: Shelby.miller1@integrisok.com
Phone: 405-951-2235