Contact Us

Contact Us

If you're ready for "The Most Challenging Healing," then come join the most dedicated people.

To start a practice, or relocate an existing practice to Oklahoma, please contact INTEGRIS Health Physician Recruitment:

Phone: 866-348-3737
E-mail: IHRecruitment@integrisok.com

Meet Our Physician Recruiters

Wins is the Director of Physician Recruitment at INTEGRIS Health. He handles all physician practice acquisitions, high profile candidates and works with the physician recruiters on hard to recruit specialties. If you have any questions regarding the Physician Recruitment process, or opportunities available at INTEGRIS, please contact Wins at Wins.Mathew@integrisok.com.

Deidre is the Physician Recruiter for Primary Care Physicians for the INTEGRIS Family Medicine Clinics and for Specialty Physician Recruitment at INTEGRIS Baptist Medical Center and INTEGRIS Southwest Medical Center. To learn more about current openings, please email Deidre at Deidre.Wyly@integrisok.com.

Chris Burke is the Physician Recruiter for the INTEGRIS Nazih Zuhdi Transplant Institute, the INTEGRIS Baptist Medical Center and INTEGRIS Southwest Medical Center Hospitalists Programs and all specialists at INTEGRIS Cancer Institute of Oklahoma and INTEGRIS Health Edmond.  He is happy to answer any questions you may have about INTEGRIS Health and our physician opportunities. Contact Chris at Chris.Burke@integrisok.com.

Mike is the Regional Physician Recruiter for the INTEGRIS Health System. He works with all specialties at INTEGRIS Bass Baptist Health Center in Enid, INTEGRIS Grove Hospital, INTEGRIS Baptist Regional Health Center in Miami, and INTEGRIS Canadian Valley in Yukon. He is happy to assist with any physician opportunities or general inquiries about the organization. Please contact Mike at Michael.Murphy@integrisok.com.

Nurse and Non-Clinical

Human Resources at INTEGRIS Baptist Medical Center
One Corporate Plaza
3520 Northwest 58th
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
405-949-4045
877-562-7154

Voice/TTY Assistance
888-951-2558

Reasonable accommodation request with a disability: integrisapplicantaccommodation@integrisok.com

Employment Verification
800-367-2884
theworknumber.com

Specialty Recruiters

Renee B., Specialty Recruiter
Office: 405-212-2028

Brittany H., Specialty Recruiter
Office: 405-212-2027

Rhae Lynn H., Specialty Recruiter
Office: 405-212-2021

Loree M., Recruiting Manager
Office: 405-212-2020

Mark M., Specialty Recruiter
Office: 405-212-2026

Terri R., Specialty Recruiter
Office: 405-212-2024

Karla S., Specialty Recruiter
Office: 405-212-2022

Tina T., Specialty Recruiter
Office: 405-212-2023

Ashley H., Specialty Recruiter
Office: 405-212-2029

Nurse Education- Clinical Placement Coordinators

Kathy Stallcup, MSN, RN
ISMC/ ICVH Clinical Placement Coordinator
E-mail: Kathy.stallcup@integrisok.com
Phone: 405-951-2435
Fax: 405-713-7624

Terri Smith, MSN, RN
IBMC/ IHE Clinical Placement Coordinator
E-mail: Terri.Smith@integrisok.com
Phone: 405-949-4116
Fax: 405-713-7653

Jamie Loomis, RN, BSN
IBBHC (Enid) Clinical Placement Coordinator
E-mail: Jamie.Loomis@integrisok.com
Phone: 580-548-1376
Fax: 405-553-5627

Greg Smith, RN
IBRHC (Miami)/IGGH (Grove) Clinical Placement Coordinator
E-mail: Gregory.Smith@integrisok.com
Phone: 918-540-7476
Fax: 918-540-7477

Darcee Gibb
INTEGRIS Medical Group Clinics Clinical Placement Coordinator
E-mail: Darcee.Gibb@integrisok.com
Phone: 405-951-2315