Foundation Councils

INTEGRIS’ statewide presence provides for focused philanthropy on specific issues affecting specific communities. Whether your affinity is for a particular project or for a specific hospital, the chance to invest and serve begins at home. Find a home base for your hospital below, meet our leadership team and consider joining the philanthropic team by volunteering alongside other passionate advocates.

We are committed to nurturing a philanthropic presence among each of the INTEGRIS communities where our hospitals reside. Our seven Foundation Councils are volunteer, philanthropy-focused councils representing: INTEGRIS Baptist Medical Center, INTEGRIS Southwest Medical Center, INTEGRIS Health Edmond, INTEGRIS Canadian Valley Hospital (Yukon), INTEGRIS Grove Hospital, INTEGRIS Baptist Regional Health Center (Miami), and INTEGRIS Bass Medical Center (Enid).

Membership is voluntary and asks members to:

  • Become familiar with and have an understanding of the strategic vision and philanthropic priorities of their hospital
  • Serve as an advocate for the hospital in everyday endeavors
  • Work with Foundation staff to identify, cultivate and steward others with a goal of raising funds and awareness
  • Support and attend hospital special events and programs
  • Make a meaningful personal gift to the hospital annually
  • Participate in annual State of the System meeting and annual State of the Hospital meeting to ensure knowledge and cohesiveness

Foundation Council Members

Mary Ann Bauman, M.D.
Hilarie Blaney
David Box
Judy Duffy
Norma Harris
Tommy L. Hewett, M.D.
Arthur F. Hoge III
David Kallenberger, M.D.
Jenny Kallenberger
Michael S. Laird
Elaine Levy
Harrison Levy
Ursula Lewis
Paul Silverstein, M.D.
Jim Wallis
Stephen F. Young
Dr. Brent Beson
Steve Buchanan
Isabel Chancellor
Steve Cupit
Jo Downing
Lynne Draper
Steve Florea
Doyle Groves
Charlotte Hess
Dr. Amal Moorad
David Odom
Fred Seals
Tom Tomlinson
Kent Whitnah
Brian D. Winslow
Keith Schwandt
Bob Anderson
Gary Brown
Mark Dick
Lisa Weaver
Kelly Gwin
Evelyn Hooge
Edna Mea Holden
Finny Mathew
Marge Brakefield
Lisa Davoli
Tammy Kretchmar DeSpain
Cherie Logan
Diane Weaver
Anna Belle Wiedemann
James. N. Corbridge, Jr.
Beverly J. Jones
Greg Martin
Rami K. Masri
Gerald (Dean) Mills
Susan W. Moritz
James E. Perryman, Jr.
Rebecca K. Rutter
Jason Sheffield
Charles A. Wallace
Kristi Wallace