Meet Our Staff

Pam Forducey, Ph.D.
System Director, eHealth
Phone: 405-713-4433
e-mail: pam.forducey@integrisok.com

Mary Pinzon,  R.N. M.Ed. CPE

Community Stroke Education Nurse
E-mail: mary.pinzon@integrisok.com

Beki Houston
Lead Speech-Language Pathologist
580-327-8162
E-mail: becki.houston@integrisok.com

Tiffany Rea
Speech-Language Pathologist
405-949-3788
E-mail: tiffany.rea@integrisok.com

Lori Short
Speech-Language Pathologist
E-mail: lori.short@integrisok.com

Nate Draper
Manager eHealth Operations
405-552-0873
E-mail: nate.draper@integrisok.com

Robert Knight
TeleStroke Network Consultant
405-552-0164
E-mail: robert.knight@integrisok.com

Wendy Howard
Administrative Coordinator
405-552-2799
E-mail: wendy.howard@integrisok.com

Brenda Davis
Speech-Language Pathologist
405-552-2799
E-mail: brenda.davis@integrisok.com