INTEGRIS Jim Thorpe Rehabilitation introduces the 2019 Courage Award winners: Karen Bowers, Brandy Haygood and Richard Morris.

INTEGRIS Jim Thorpe Rehabilitation

Meet Our 2019 Courage Award Winners

The INTEGRIS Jim Thorpe Rehabilitation Courage Award was established in 1994 to recognize and honor individuals who have overcome disabilities caused by injury or illness. The award is named after the man known as the World’s Greatest Athlete, Jim Thorpe, and is presented annually.

Courage Awards 2019

On Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019, INTEGRIS Jim Thorpe Rehabilitation hosted the 2019 Courage Award Luncheon to celebrate this year’s winners: Karen Bowers, Brandy Haygood and Richard Morris.

Each one of these stories should challenge and inspire us to be courageous in our own lives. We would like to offer a special congratulations to all three of our winners and to their families.

2019 INTEGRIS Jim Thorpe Courage Awards


Karen Bowers: 2019 Courage Award Recipient

Brandy Haygood: 2019 Courage Award Recipient
Richard Morris: 2019 Courage Award Recipient
More Videos